search
  • تسجيل الدخول
    تسجيل الاشتراك
  • دعم العملاء متحدث الإنجليزية فقط

    1-800-464-1640

    دولي:

    +66-39601289

  • تغيير اللغة
  • USD
  • عربة التسوق
ًالشحن مجانا
بواسطة

أحجار كريمة علاجية: هل يمكن أن تمتلك الأحجار قوى خاصة؟

يعود الاعتقاد بأن الأحجار الكريمة لها قوى شفاء خاصة إلى قرون مضت ويرتبط بشكل خاص بالتقاليد الفيدية الفلكية في الهند. يزعم الممارسون من هذا التقليد أنهم يقدمون طرقًا لاستخدام القوة المخزنة في الأحجار الكريمة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التوازن الجسدي والنفسي والرفاهية. يؤمن الكثير من الناس بالقوى العلاجية للأحجار الكريمة ويقدمون حسابات شخصية عن كيفية تغيير حياتهم للأفضل باستخدام الأحجار الكريمة المناسبة.

ياقوت أصفر من GemSelect

على سبيل المثال، أحجار كريمة ياقوت أصفر يُعتقد أنه يجذب الثروة ويجلب الرخاء إلى المنزل. يقال إنه يحفز الفكر ويحسن التركيز العام ويعزز الحكمة. ويعتقد أن أولئك الذين يواجهون عقبات في تقدم مجالهم التعليمي ، أو يعانون من فقدان الممتلكات يجب أن يرتدوا أحجار كريمة ياقوت أصفر . يعتقد الكثيرون أيضًا أن الفتاة التي ترتدي حجر ياقوت أصفر سوف تتزوج مبكرًا. يُزعم أيضًا أنه يسحب الشوائب من الجسم ويحفز الجهاز اللمفاوي. يوصي علماء الفلك بحجر الياقوت الأصفر لعلاج مشاكل الكبد والمرارة والطحال والمعدة.

الإيمان بقوة الشفاء للأحجار الكريمة مهم تاريخيًا. ربما تشجع صناعة الأحجار الكريمة الفكرة بدافع المصلحة الذاتية. في العالم الحديث ، يبدو هذا الإيمان بالقوى السحرية غريبًا بالنسبة لمعظم الأشخاص ذوي التفكير العلمي. قد يقول المتشكك إن فكرة اكتساب بعض القيمة العلاجية من الأحجار الكريمة المثبتة بالقرب من الجلد مشكوك فيها للغاية ، خاصة إلى الدرجة التي يدعيها العديد من ممارسي "علاج الأحجار الكريمة".

على حد علمنا ، لم تفحص أي دراسات علمية ادعاءات التئام الأحجار الكريمة. يبدو أن المجتمع العلمي لا يأخذ الفكرة على محمل الجد بما يكفي لبذل الجهد اللازم لاختبار هذه الادعاءات. لكن هل هذا المستوى من الشك مبرر؟

التوباز الأزرق الطبيعي

ضع في اعتبارك فكرة أن معدن الأحجار الكريمة المحتفظ به بالقرب من الجلد من غير المرجح أن يكون له أي تأثير على الجسم. لقد كان هذا في الواقع موضوعًا نوقش كثيرًا في الأوساط العلمية في الأشهر الأخيرة ، فيما يتعلق بممارسة العلاج الواضح توباز الأحجار الكريمة مع تشعيع لانتاج التوباز الأزرق الأحجار الكريمة . أدت الشائعات والمعلومات الخاطئة في التجارة إلى قيام بعض البائعين بالتوقف عن بيع أحجار التوباز الكريمة الزرقاء تمامًا بسبب خطر الإشعاع المحتمل. وجدت هيئة التنظيم النووي الأمريكية أنه من الضروري إصدار أ صحيفة وقائع عن الأحجار الكريمة المشعة لتوضيح سوء الفهم. لقد أعادوا تأكيد السوق بأن "المجلس النرويجي للاجئين ليس لديه سبب للاعتقاد بأن الأحجار الكريمة المشععة الموجودة حاليًا في السوق غير آمنة". يوضح هذا الجدل الأخير بالتأكيد أن الأحجار الكريمة التي يتم ارتداؤها بالقرب من الجسم يمكن أن يكون لها تأثيرات كبيرة على رفاهيتنا.

ليس فقط المعادن المشععة التي تم اكتشاف أن لها خصائص خاصة. اكتشف العلم بعض الخصائص الرائعة للبلورات التي أدت إلى تطبيقات عملية مهمة. على سبيل المثال ، خصائص كهرضغطية الكوارتز الأحجار الكريمة تم اكتشافها لأول مرة من قبل جاك وبيير كوري في عام 1880. الكهرباء الانضغاطية هي قدرة بعض المواد على توليد الكهرباء أو القطبية الكهربائية استجابة للضغط الميكانيكي المطبق أو الجهد. أدى هذا الاكتشاف في النهاية إلى تطوير الكوارتز الأحجار الكريمة المذبذبات التي تم استخدامها لبناء ساعات الكوارتز الأحجار الكريمة عالية الدقة. حتى اعتماد الساعات الذرية في الستينيات ، كانت هذه أكثر أجهزة ضبط الوقت دقة في العالم. مع إدخال المنطق الرقمي لأشباه الموصلات الرخيصة ، أصبحت ساعات الكوارتز الأحجار الكريمة في كل مكان في الأجهزة الاستهلاكية.

الياقوت الأزرق الطبيعي

معدن آخر من الأحجار الكريمة له خصائص كهربائية فريدة هو أحجار التورمالين الكريمة . أحجار التورمالين الكريمة يحتوي على كهربي حراري (شحنة كهربائية ناتجة عن تغير في درجة الحرارة) وخصائص كهرضغطية. تم استخدام أحجار التورمالين الكريمة في المقاييس الحساسة للضغط ، بدءًا من تطبيقات الغواصات خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. كما تم اكتشاف أن الأحجار الكريمة التورمالين المغمورة في الماء لها خصائص معينة لتوليد الأيونات ، وقد تم تقديم عدد من براءات الاختراع لتطبيقات التجميل والتطهير باستخدام أحجار التورمالين الكريمة. أحدث اختراع هو مجفف الشعر التورمالين الأحجار الكريمة والذي يقال إنه يجفف الشعر بسرعة أكبر مع ضرر أقل.

في الواقع ، وجدت العديد من مواد الأحجار الكريمة تطبيقات صناعية بسبب خصائصها الخاصة. حجر الكيانيت تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تصنيع شمعات الإشعال وعناصر التسخين والعوازل الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي ، نظرًا لنقطة الانصهار العالية والتمدد الحراري المنخفض. فلوريت الأحجار الكريمة تم استخدامه بدلاً من الزجاج في بعض التلسكوبات وعدسات الكاميرا عالية الأداء. أحجار كريمة ياقوت تُستخدم البلورات المخدرة بأيونات التيتانيوم لإنتاج أشعة ليزر قابلة للضبط يمكنها إنتاج نبضات فائقة القصر.

يستمر العثور على تطبيقات جديدة لمواد الأحجار الكريمة. يشير هذا إلى أن الفهم البشري لإمكانات هذه المواد لا يزال مجزأًا. بالتأكيد هناك سبب وجيه بالفعل للاعتقاد بأن العديد من الأحجار الكريمة مميزة نوعًا ما. لكن أي ادعاءات تتعلق بقدرات شفاء خاصة تحتاج إلى تقييم ، مثل أي ادعاء علمي ، عن طريق اختبار دقيق من خلال تجارب محكومة.

STAY IN TOUCH | NEWSLETTER
*أنت تقوم بالتسجيل لتلقي بريد إلكتروني ترويجي من GemSelect.
الشركاء والثقة خيارات الدفع

التبديل إلى إصدار الجوال

حقوق النشر © 2005-2024 جميع الحقوق محفوظة لـ GemSelect.com.

يُحظر تمامًا الاستنساخ (نص أو رسومات) بدون موافقة كتابية صريحة من GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.).

11566

أكمل التسوق
الدفع
أكمل التسوق
الدفع

Call GemSelectCall us | language flags Language | (USD) Currency | Cart
New Arrivals Calibrated Pairs Lots Contact
  : : Healing Gemstones
Pierres de guérison: ces pierres ont-elles des pouvoirs spéciaux?
Healing Gemstones: Could Gems Have Special Powers?

The belief that gemstones have special healing powers goes back centuries and is associated especially with the Vedic astrological tradition in India. Practitioners from that tradition claim to offer ways to utilize the power stored in gems to maximize physical and psychological balance and well-being. Many people believe in the healing powers of gemstones and offer personal accounts of how their lives have been changed for the better by using the right gemstones.

Yellow Sapphire from GemSelect Yellow Sapphire

For example, yellow sapphire is thought to attract wealth and bring prosperity to the home. It is said to stimulate the intellect and improve overall focus, enhancing wisdom. It is believed that those who face obstacles in the progress of their educational field, or suffer loss of property should wear yellow sapphire. Also, many believe that a girl who wears yellow sapphire will get married early. It is also alleged to draw impurities out of the body and stimulate the lymphatic system. Astrologists recommend yellow sapphire to treat problems with the liver, gallbladder, spleen and stomach.

The belief in the healing power of gemstones is historically important. Perhaps the gemstone industry even encourages the idea out of self-interest. In the modern world this belief in magical powers just seems quaint to most scientifically-minded people. The skeptic would say that the idea of gaining some therapeutic value from a gemstone held close to the skin is very doubtful, especially to the degree claimed by many practitioners of "gemstone healing".

As far as we know, no scientific studies have examined the claims of gemstone healing. It would seem that the scientific community does not take the idea seriously enough to expend the effort needed to test these claims. But is this level of skepticism justified?

Natural Blue Topaz from GemSelect Blue Topaz

Consider the idea that a gemstone mineral held close to the skin is extremely unlikely to have any affect on the body. This has actually been a much discussed topic in scientific circles in recent months, having to do with the practice of treating clear topaz with irradiation to produce blue topaz. Rumors and misinformation in the trade led some sellers to stop selling blue topaz altogether due to potential radiation danger. The American Nuclear Regulatory Commission found it necessary to issue a factsheet on irradiated gemstones to clear up misunderstandings. They resassured the market that "The NRC has no reason to believe irradiated gemstones currently on the market are unsafe". This recent controversy certainly demonstrates that gemstones worn close to the body could have significant effects on our well-being.

It is not only irradiated minerals that been discovered to have special properties. Science has discovered some marvelous properties of crystals that have led to important practical applications. For example, the piezoelectric properties of quartz were first discovered by Jacques and Pierre Curie in 1880. Piezoelectricity is the ability of some materials to generate electricity or electrical polarity in response to applied mechanical stress or voltage. This discovery eventually led to the development of quartz oscillators that were used to build highly accurate quartz clocks. Until the adoption of atomic clocks in the 1960s, these were the most accurate timekeeping devices in the world. With the introduction of cheap semiconductor digital logic, quartz clocks have become ubiquitous in consumer devices.

Natural Blue Sapphire Blue Sapphire

Another gemstone mineral with unique electrical properties is tourmaline. Tourmaline has both pyroelectric (electric charge generated by a change in temperature) and piezoelectric properties. Tourmaline has been used in pressure-sensitive gauges, beginning with submarine applications during the Second World War. It has also been discovered that tourmaline immersed in water has certain ion generating properties, and a number of patents have been filed for cosmetic and cleansing applications using tourmaline. The latest invention is the tourmaline hairdryer which is said to dry hair more quickly with less damage.

In fact many gemstone materials have found industrial applications due to their special properties. Kyanite has been widely used in the manufacture of spark plugs, heating elements and high voltage electrical insulators, due to its high melting point and low thermal expansion. Fluorite has been used in place of glass in some high performance telescopes and camera lenses. Sapphire crystals doped with titanium ions are used to produce tunable lasers that can produce ultrashort pulses.

New applications for gemstone materials continue to be found. This suggests that human understanding of the potential of these materials is still fragmentary. Certainly there is already good reason to think that many gemstones are rather special. But any claims for special healing powers need to be evaluated, like any scientific claim, by careful testing through controlled experiments.

  • First Published: December-03-2007
  • Last Updated: August-06-2014
  • © 2005-2014 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
Email to a Friend
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39340503

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
Reorder Items
Select Language by clicking on the Image
Russian Italian German French Chinese English
Русский Italiano Deutsch Français Chinese English

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping