search
  • 登录
    注册
  • 只提供英语客户支持

    Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
    1-800-464-1640

    国际:
    +66-39609697

  • 改变语言
  • USD

几条著名的珍珠项链

戴安娜王妃戴着珍珠项链
戴安娜王妃戴着珍珠项链

宝石女王,珍珠,自古以来就备受珍视古埃及时代,已经装饰了几个世纪的皇室。珍珠项链早于 Coco Chanel 和 Jackie Kennedy 的魅力。然而,前面提到的时尚偶像让他们很受欢迎,而且养殖珍珠人造珍珠让宝石女王为大众所用。尽管杰基·奥纳西斯 (Jackie Onassis) 拥有一系列精美的高级珠宝,但据一些消息来源称,她也喜欢服装首饰,她的许多珍珠显然不是真的。好莱坞著名女演员奥黛丽·赫本在《蒂凡尼的早餐》中扮演霍莉·戈莱特利时,佩戴了一条带有大钻石胸针的标志性珍珠项链。这条项链由四串人造珍珠和一个水晶胸针组成。

至于真品,最著名的珍珠项链之一是包含游隼珍珠, 由伊丽莎白泰勒,经过包括玛丽女王在内的各个君主的手中。玛丽女王的继任者伊丽莎白一世英国,拥有令人印象深刻的珍珠收藏。她的许多肖像都显示她戴着几串珍珠。据说珍珠象征着纯洁。后来,亚历山德拉王后也同时佩戴了几串珍珠项链。显然,这是为了掩盖疤痕,但导致了一种趋势。个人的珠宝收藏现任英国在位君主伊丽莎白二世 (Queen Elizabeth II) 的项链包括亚历山德拉女王的项链,项链上有几颗大珍珠水滴和圆形珍珠,周围环绕着钻石簇。

玛丽·费奥多罗芙娜皇后项链
玛丽·费奥多罗芙娜皇后项链

现任女王还拥有玛丽·费奥多罗芙娜皇后。俄罗斯项链,它是一条四股短项链,带有镶满钻石的垂直条和蓝色蓝宝石表扣。项链最初是由玛丽女王购买的。 Calvin Klein 于 1987 年以创纪录的 733,333 美元购买了一条以前属于玛丽女王的卡地亚单股珍珠和钻石项链。这条项链后来在 2007 年以超过 300 万美元的价格售出。英国女王伊丽莎白二世继承了许多非凡的珍珠珠宝以及安妮女王和卡罗琳女王珍珠项链是她收藏的一部分。这是一对两条珍珠项链,每条都由一排大的渐变珍珠组成。它们是她父亲送给女王的,作为结婚礼物,她戴在她身上婚礼天。

美式偶像和知名品牌的拥有者蓝宝石项链,Mona von Bismarck 伯爵夫人,拥有一条价值不菲的两股珍珠项链,被认为是卡地亚设计的。伯爵夫人在 1933 年被选为“世界上穿着最好的女人”。人们认为,珍珠是自然的,因为它们缺乏统一性。伯爵夫人从她的第四任也是倒数第二任丈夫阿尔布雷希特·冯·俾斯麦-雄豪森伯爵那里获得了她的皇室头衔。不过,据信她无价之宝在她与哈里森威廉姆斯的前一段婚姻中获得,当时这对新婚夫妇乘坐他的豪华游艇“勇士”号环游世界。她的最后一次婚姻发生在她 73 岁时,嫁给了她已故丈夫的医生,后者后来在一次事故中去世。她的珍珠项链于 1986 年在日内瓦苏富比拍卖行以 410,000 美元的价格售出。根据她的意愿,冯·俾斯麦伯爵夫人的遗产被用来建立一个慈善基金会。

Nina Dyer 三股黑珍珠项链
Nina Dyer 三股黑珍珠项链

一条更独特、更有趣的珍珠项链是三股黑珍珠项链,由英印模特妮娜·戴尔 (Nina Dyer) 拥有。这条项链由卡地亚设计,共有 151 颗黑珍珠,大部分为球形,完美无瑕 匹配的.这条项链可能是尼娜极其富有的两个丈夫之一的礼物,海因里希·蒂森-博内米萨男爵,他还给了她一个加勒比海岛屿,或者是萨德鲁丁·阿加汗王子,他送给她一系列令人难以置信的珠宝。不幸的是,这两段婚姻都没有持续下去。可悲的是,尼娜在 1965 年服药过量。在她之后死亡之后,这条项链在佳士得日内瓦拍卖,然后在 1997 年再次拍卖,达到近 100 万美元。买家不详。在她的遗嘱中,尼娜表示希望她的全部财产都应该用于欧洲的猫狗之家,或者用于保护非洲或亚洲的野生动物。

这些只是几条受到主人喜爱和珍视的天然珍珠项链。每一个都具有永恒的美丽和价值,可以被几代女性所欣赏。这些宝石永远不会失去吸引力、价值或光泽。正如他们所说,“女孩喜欢珍珠”。

  • 首次发布于: 六月-22-2022
  • 最后更新于:: 九月-29-2022
保持联系
*您正在注册接收 GemSelect 促销电子邮件.

隐私通告 © 2005-2022 GemSelect.com 保留所有权利。

未经 GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) 明确书面同意,严禁复制(文本或图形)。

16976

更多形状
人气宝石
  • 蓝宝石
  • 祖母绿
  • 红宝石
  • 海蓝宝
  • 锆石
  • 蛋白石
  • 黄玉
  • 碧玺
  • 石榴石
  • 紫水晶
  • 黄水晶
  • 坦桑黝帘石
全部宝石 (141)
主要类别
  • 新品
  • 批量宝石
  • 标准化宝石
  • 宝石按块
  • 高档宝石
  • 匹配的成对宝石
  • 凸面宝石
  • 钻孔宝石、球珠和珠子
  • 诞生石
  • 宝石雕刻
  • 别致的宝石
  • 星光宝石
  • 未经加热处理的蓝宝石
只提供英语客户支持

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

国际:
+66-39609697

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$8.90 Worldwide Shipping

Update Translation
 
Current Value
New Value
GemSelect Gemstones
X 关闭窗口
Colored Gemstones
X 关闭窗口
Colored Gemstones
X 关闭窗口
Colored Gemstones
大小和重量

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart

New Arrivals Pairs Lots Jewelry Contact
 
: Famous Pearl Necklaces

A Few Famous Pearl Necklaces

Princess Diana Wearing a Pearl Choker
Princess Diana Wearing a Pearl Choker

The queen of gems, the pearl, prized since ancient Egyptian times, has adorned royalty for centuries. Pearl necklaces predate the glamour of Coco Chanel and Jackie Kennedy. However, the aforementioned fashion icons made them popular, and both cultured pearls and imitation pearls allowed the queen of gems to become available to the masses. Although Jackie Onassis owned a wonderful collection of fine jewelry, according to some sources, she also loved costume jewelry, and many of her pearls were apparently not the real thing. Famous Hollywood actress, Audrey Hepburn, wore an iconic pearl necklace with a large diamond brooch when she played Holly Golightly in "Breakfast at Tiffany's". This necklace comprised four strands of faux pearls and a crystal brooch.

As for the real thing, one of the most famous pearl necklaces is the one containing La Peregrina Pearl, which was owned by Elizabeth Taylor, after passing through the hands of various monarchs including Queen Mary. Queen Mary's successor, Elizabeth I of Britain, had an impressive collection of pearls. Many of her portraits show her wearing several strings of pearls. The pearls are said to symbolize purity. Later, Queen Alexandra also wore several strands of pearls at once in the form of chokers. Apparently, this was intended to cover a scar, but resulted in starting a trend. The personal jewel collection of the current British reigning monarch, Queen Elizabeth II, includes Queen Alexandra's Necklace, which features several large pearl drops and round pearls surrounded by diamond clusters.

The Empress Marie Feodorovna Necklace
The Empress Marie Feodorovna Necklace

Also owned by the current queen is the Empress Marie Feodorovna of Russia Necklace, which is a four-strand choker, with diamond-studded vertical bars and a blue sapphire clasp. The choker was originally bought by Queen Mary. A Cartier single strand pearl and diamond necklace that previously belonged to Queen Mary was bought by Calvin Klein in 1987 for a record $733,333. The necklace was later sold in 2007 for over $3 million. Queen Elizabeth II has inherited a great deal of remarkable pearl jewelry and the Queen Anne and Queen Caroline Pearl Necklaces are part of her collection. These are a pair of two pearl necklaces, each comprised of a single row of large graduated pearls. They were presented to the Queen by her father, as a wedding gift, which she wore on her wedding day.

An American-style icon and owner of a famous sapphire necklace, Countess Mona von Bismarck, owned a valuable two-strand pearl necklace, thought to have been designed by Cartier. The Countess was voted "Best Dressed Woman of the World" in 1933. It is thought that the pearls are natural, due to their lack of uniformity. The Countess received her regal title from her fourth and penultimate husband, Count Albrecht von Bismarck-Schonhausen. However, it is believed that her priceless jewels were acquired during her previous marriage to Harrison Williams, when the newlywed couple traveled the world on his luxurious yacht, "The Warrior". Her last marriage took place when she was 73 years old, to her dead husband's doctor, who later died in an accident. Her pearl necklace was sold at Sotheby's Geneva in 1986, for $410,000. Countess Von Bismarck's estate was used, according to her wishes, to establish a charitable foundation.

Nina Dyer Three-Strand Black Pearl Necklace
Nina Dyer Three-Strand Black Pearl Necklace

A more unique and intriguing pearl necklace is the Three Strand Black Pearl Necklace which was owned by Anglo-Indian model, Nina Dyer. The necklace was designed by Cartier and features 151 black pearls in total, which are mostly spherical and perfectly matched. The necklace could have been a gift from one of Nina's extremely wealthy two husbands, Baron Heinrich Thyssen-Bornemisza, who also gave her a Caribbean Island, or Prince Sadruddin Aga Khan, who presented her with an incredible collection of jewels. Unfortunately, neither of the marriages lasted. Sadly, Nina took an overdose in 1965. After her death, the necklace was auctioned by Christie's Geneva, and then, in 1997, it was auctioned once again and reached almost $1 million. The buyer is unknown. In her will, Nina expressed wishes that her entire estate should be given to cat and dog homes in Europe or be used to preserve African or Asian wildlife.

These are just a few natural pearl necklaces that have been loved and treasured by their owners. Each has a timeless beauty and value that can be appreciated by generations of women. These gems will never lose their appeal, value or luster. As they say, "girls love pearls".

  • First Published: April-30-2015
  • Last Updated: August-17-2017
  • © 2005-2017 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39303404

Reorder Items

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping

Update Translation
 
Current Value
New Value

Creating Account...

Close window to continue

Facebook did not provide your email to login.

Please allow Facebook to provide your email or sign up an account with GemSelect.

GemSelect Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
Size and Weight

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart