search
  • تسجيل الدخول
    تسجيل الاشتراك
  • دعم العملاء متحدث الإنجليزية فقط

    1-800-464-1640

    دولي:

    +66-39601289

  • تغيير اللغة
  • USD
بواسطة تمت مراجعته من قبل Andreas Zabczyk

عدد قليل من الياقوتيات الجميلة الشهيرة

شروق الشمس روبي
حجر كريم روبي شروق الشمس

حجر كريم روبي شروق الشمس
في مايو 2015 ، تم تسجيل رقم قياسي جديد لمزاد الأحجار الكريمة بواسطة أ حجر روبي ؛ أغلى حجر روبي. ال جوهرة ثمينة يُعرف باسم أحجار روبي شروق الشمس. إنه حجر كريم ياقوت بورمي أحمر يبلغ وزنه 25.59 قيراطًا بقطع الوسادة وغير معالج ، وهو مرصع في حلقة كارتييه ومُحاط بـ أحجار كريمة ألماس بيضاء . دفع مشتر سويسري 30 مليون دولار مقابل الأحجار الكريمة الحمراء (أكثر من مليون دولار للقيراط الواحد). تم تقييم أحجار Sunrise Ruby الكريمة بواسطة جوبيلين معمل الأحجار الكريمة في زيورخ ، حيث تم التوصل إلى أن الحجر الكريم روبي كان لونه أحمر "دم حمامة" نابض بالحياة وذات نوعية نادرة.

سعر القيراط الياقوت الناعم يرتفع باستمرار. تتضمن السجلات السابقة " غراف حجر كريم روبي "؛ حجر كريم عيار 8.62 قيراط حقق 8.6 مليون دولار (997.727 دولار للقيراط) في دار سوذبيز في نوفمبر 2014. كما تم بيع حجر آلان كابلان روبي (المعروف أيضًا باسم حجر موغوك روبي) بالمزاد بسعر قياسي بلغ 227301 دولارًا أمريكيًا للقيراط الواحد. قيراط في دار سوذبيز في عام 1988. كما يوحي اسمها الآخر ، فإن الأحجار الكريمة Alan Caplan Ruby من موغوك ، بورما. وسادة قص جوهرة تزن 15.97 قيراط ونظيفة للعين. تم الحصول عليها من قبل Graff of London. سجل سعر آخر للقيراط لأحجار روبي الكريمة حجر ريتشارد بيرتون روبي الذي يبلغ وزنه 8.24 قيراط ، والذي بيع بمبلغ 4.2 مليون دولار في كريستيز في عام 2011.

ليبرتي بيل روبي
أحجار ليبرتي بيل روبي الكريمة

أحجار ليبرتي بيل روبي الكريمة
تبلغ القيمة التقديرية للأحجار الكريمة ليبرتي بيل روبي 2 مليون دولار. إنها قطعة واحدة من حجر روبي منحوتة على شكل جرس ، محاط بحدود بيضاء من الأحجار الكريمة الماسية ويعلوها نسر للاحتفال بالذكرى المئوية الثانية لعام 1976 للولايات المتحدة. يوجد 50 جوهرة ماسية تمثل الولايات. ال حجر كريم روبي كبير تم إنتاج النحت لشركة مجوهرات Kazanjian Brothers بواسطة Alfonso de Vivanco. يزن 4.5 رطل ويقال أنه جاء من أحد أكبر الياقوت غير المصقول في العالم. كان من المأمول أن يتم بيع الحجر الكريم روبي إلى فاعل خير والتبرع به لمتحف. لسوء الحظ ، بينما كان يتم الاحتفاظ بالأحجار الكريمة Liberty Bell Ruby في متجر Stuart Kingston للمجوهرات في ويلمنجتون بولاية ديلاوير ، قام أربعة رجال برفع المتجر وسرقوا الأحجار الكريمة الثمينة ، إلى جانب عناصر أخرى ، في نوفمبر 2011. إجمالاً ، سُرقت المجوهرات في السرقة كانت تساوي أكثر من 4 ملايين دولار. تم القبض على الأربعة في وقت لاحق ، ولكن لم يتم استرداد العناصر المسروقة بما في ذلك الأحجار الكريمة ليبرتي بيل روبي.

حجر آخر من أكبر الياقوت غير المصقول في العالم هو حجر يبلغ وزنه 150 كيلوغرامًا ، والذي تم عرضه للبيع من قبل رجل أعمال متقاعد في دبي في عام 2012. وقد تم شراء هذه الأحجار الكريمة الرائعة من عمال المناجم في تنزانيا بواسطة محمد جت gemstoneha. احتفظ السيد Jet gemstoneha بالحجر لمدة 20 عامًا تقريبًا قبل أن يقرر بيعه.

روسر ريفز روبي
روسر ريفز روبي الأحجار الكريمة

روسر ريفز روبي الأحجار الكريمة
تم تسمية حجر روسر ريفز روبي على اسم مالكه ، الذي حمله من أجله حظ سعيد ، مشيرًا إليها باسم "طفلي" ، قبل التبرع بها لمتحف سميثسونيان الوطني للتاريخ الطبيعي ، في واشنطن العاصمة ، في عام 1965. كان روسر ريفز مدير إعلانات أمريكي كتب "الواقع في الإعلان" وكان مسؤولاً عن "فريد عرض بيع "أو USP. الحجر الكريم Rosser Reeves Ruby هو 138.72 قيراط ، ستة أشعة نجمة الأحجار الكريمة روبي من سريلانكا. الصفات التي تجعلها أحجار كريمة رائعة هي شفافيتها ولونها ونجمها المحاذاة مركزيًا والمحددة جيدًا.

نجمة جميلة أخرى من أحجار الياقوت الكريمة التي تم التبرع بها لمتحف أمريكي هي حجر DeLong Star Ruby. 100.32 قيراط البورمية نجمة الأحجار الكريمة روبي. تم تسميته على اسم السيدة إديث هاجين دي لونج ، التي حصلت على الحجر الكريم وتبرعت به إلى المتحف الأمريكي للتاريخ الطبيعي ، نيويورك. ومع ذلك ، خلال سرقة جوهرة في عام 1964 ، تمت سرقة الأحجار الكريمة DeLong Star Ruby ونجمة الهند والعديد من المجوهرات الأخرى التي لا تقدر بثمن. لحسن الحظ ، تم القبض على اللصوص وتم استرداد هذه الجواهر وبعض المجوهرات الأخرى المسروقة في وقت لاحق. تم دفع فدية عن الأحجار الكريمة DeLong Star Ruby بمبلغ 25000 دولار وهي الآن في مكانها الصحيح في المتحف الأمريكي للتاريخ الطبيعي.

في حين أن الأحجار الكريمة المذكورة أعلاه ليست بأي حال من الأحوال قائمة شاملة ، إلا أنها كلها رائعة بنفس القدر. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالياقوت الذي يحطم الرقم القياسي ، يتم دائمًا تسجيل أرقام قياسية جديدة ، مثل أكبر الياقوت المقطوع والياقوت غير المصقول وأغلى الياقوت المباع في المزاد. هذا بسبب ارتفاع الأسعار والتعدين المستمر والاكتشافات الجديدة. إذا كنت ترغب في قراءة المزيد عن الياقوت الأحمر الجميل ، فاطلع على مقالتنا حول كارمن لوسيا روبي الأحجار الكريمة و لنا معلومات عن الأحجار الكريمة روبي .

STAY IN TOUCH | NEWSLETTER
*أنت تقوم بالتسجيل لتلقي بريد إلكتروني ترويجي من GemSelect.
الشركاء والثقة خيارات الدفع

التبديل إلى إصدار الجوال

حقوق النشر © 2005-2024 جميع الحقوق محفوظة لـ GemSelect.com.

يُحظر تمامًا الاستنساخ (نص أو رسومات) بدون موافقة كتابية صريحة من GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.).

32471

New Arrivals Pairs Lots Jewelry Contact
 
: Famous Fine Rubies

A Few Famous Fine Rubies

The Sunrise Ruby
The Sunrise Ruby

The Sunrise Ruby
In May 2015, a new gemstone auction record was set by a ruby; the most expensive ruby. The precious gem is known as the Sunrise Ruby. It is a 25.59-carat, cushion-cut, untreated "pigeon blood" red Burmese ruby, which is set into a Cartier ring and flanked by white diamonds. A Swiss buyer paid $30 million for the red gemstone (over $1 million per carat). The Sunrise Ruby was assessed by the Gubelin Gem Lab in Zurich, where it was concluded that the ruby was a vivid "pigeon blood" red and of rare quality.

The price-per-carat of fine rubies is constantly rising. Previous records include the "Graff Ruby"; an 8.62-carat gemstone which achieved $8.6 million ($997,727 per carat) at Sotheby's in November 2014. The Alan Caplan Ruby (also known as the Mogok Ruby) was also auctioned for a record-breaking price of $227,301 per carat at Sotheby's in 1988. As its other name suggests, the Alan Caplan Ruby is from Mogok, Burma. It is a cushion-cut gem that weighs 15.97 carats and is eye clean. It was acquired by Graff of London. Another price-per-carat record for a ruby was held by the 8.24-carat Richard Burton Ruby, which sold for $4.2 million at Christie's in 2011.

The Liberty Bell Ruby
The Liberty Bell Ruby

The Liberty Bell Ruby
The Liberty Bell Ruby has an appraised value of $2 million. It is a single piece of ruby that was carved into a bell shape, surrounded by a white diamond border and topped by an eagle for the United States 1976 Bicentennial celebration. There are 50 diamonds, which represent the states. The large ruby carving was produced for the Kazanjian Brothers jewelry company by Alfonso de Vivanco. It weighs 4.5 pounds and is said to have come from one of the largest uncut rubies in the world. It was hoped that the Ruby would be sold to a philanthropist and donated to a museum. Unfortunately, while the Liberty Bell Ruby was being kept at the Stuart Kingston jewelry store in Wilmington, Delaware, four men held up the store and stole the precious gemstone, along with other items, in November 2011. Altogether, the jewels stolen in the heist were worth over $4 million. The four were later arrested, but the stolen items including the Liberty Bell Ruby were not recovered.

Another of the largest uncut rubies in the world is a 150 kilogram stone, which was offered for sale by a retired businessman in Dubai in 2012. The incredible gem was purchased from miners in Tanzania by Muhammed Jetha. Mr. Jetha held onto the stone for almost 20 years before deciding to sell it.

The Rosser Reeves Ruby
The Rosser Reeves Ruby

The Rosser Reeves Ruby
The Rosser Reeves Ruby is named after its owner, who carried it around for good luck, referring to it as "my baby", before donating it to the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, in Washington DC, in 1965. Rosser Reeves was an American advertising executive who wrote "Reality in Advertising" and was responsible for the "Unique Selling Proposition" or USP. The Rosser Reeves Ruby is a 138.72-carat, six-rayed star ruby from Sri Lanka. The qualities which make it a fine gemstone are its translucency, color and centrally-aligned, well-defined star.

Another beautiful star ruby donated to an American museum is the DeLong Star Ruby; a 100.32-carat Burmese star ruby. It is named after Mrs. Edith Haggin de Long, who acquired the gemstone and donated it to the American Museum of Natural History, New York. However, during a jewel heist in 1964, the DeLong Star Ruby, the Star of India and many other priceless jewels were stolen. Luckily, the thieves were caught and these and some of the other stolen jewels were later recovered. The DeLong Star Ruby was ransomed for $25,000 and is now in its rightful place at the American Museum of Natural History.

While the above gemstones are by no means a comprehensive list, they are all equally remarkable. When it comes to record-breaking rubies, new records are always being set, such as, the largest cut rubies, uncut rubies and the most expensive rubies sold at auction. This is because of increasing prices, continuous mining and new discoveries. If you would like to read more about beautiful red rubies, check out our article about the Carmen Lucia Ruby and our ruby gemstone information.

  • First Published: March-07-2016
  • Last Updated: August-17-2017
  • © 2005-2017 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39303404

Reorder Items

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping

Update Translation
 
Current Value
New Value

Creating Account...

Close window to continue

Facebook did not provide your email to login.

Please allow Facebook to provide your email or sign up an account with GemSelect.

GemSelect Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
Size and Weight

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart