Call GemSelectCall us | language flags Language | (USD) Currency | Cart
New Arrivals Calibrated Pairs Lots Contact
  : : Les pierres précieuses en rêve (1)
Gems In Dreams
Les pierres précieuses en rêve (1)

On peut dire que nous rêvons tous un jour de posséder un bijou magnifique, mais parfois nous avons littéralement des rêves de pierres précieuses et de bijoux pendant que nous dormons. Ces images ont été attribuées a de différentes significations, et par leurs compréhension, vous pourriez être en mesure de prédire votre avenir, de comprendre vos espoirs ou vos craintes, ou même d'éviter une situation potentiellement dangereuse ou malheureuse.

Blue Gemstones at GemSelect
Blue Gemstones

Les pierres précieuses sont considérées comme un profond symbole de l'âme de votre personnalité. En général, un rêve de pierres est généralement un bon signe pour vos affaires personnelles, la vie l'amour et les relations d'affaires, puisque la signification symbolique des bijoux est le plaisir et la richesse.

Un rêve dans lequel vous regarder une pierre précieuse peut signifier que vous êtes tentés par les biens matériels, et si dans votre rêve vous envisagez l'achat de gemmes, vous devez interpréter votre rêve comme un avertissement que vous pouvez avoir à apprendre à vivre sans certaines des choses que vous prenez pour acquise.

D'autre part, si vous recevez en cadeau un bijou dans votre rêve, c'est un signe que votre richesse augmente. Mais si vous portez déjà les pierres précieuses, votre rêve veux peut-être dire que vous êtes arrogant et égocentrique, selon certaines traditions, selon les autres, le port de bijoux est un signe de rang ou d'ambitions satisfaites. Si vous voyez d'autres personnes dans votre songe revêtu de pierres précieuses, cela signifie que vous ou peut-être un ami passera à une position plus distinguée.

Natural Red Gemstones
Red Gemstones

Rêve de trouver des pierres précieuses est une indication que quelque chose de valeur est sur le point de se produire, mais de façon surprenante l'inverse n'est pas vrai -- rêver de perdre une pierre précieuse est une prédiction de bonne fortune inattendue. Toutefois, si vous offrez des bijoux dans un rêve, cela peut être un avertissement d'une menace à votre personne ou à vos biens, cela pourrait aussi signifier que vous agissez inconsciemment à votre propre détriment. Si dans le rêve vous héritez de bijoux, cela signifie que vous pouvez prospérer, mais d'une manière inhabituelle, qui n'est peut pas être tout à fait ce que vous attendiez ou espéré.

Les couleurs des pierres précieuses sont également importantes. Trouver une pierre précieuse bleue symbolise l'inspiration, des idées nouvelles, voire un nouvel envie d'apprendre, tandis qu'une pierre rouge peut prédire une nouvelle relation romantique. Si vous trouvez un bijou jaune, vous devriez être prêt pour une nouvelle opportunité grâce à une relation lointaine, et une pierre violette est un signe que vous devriez accorder plus d'attention à l'aspect spirituel de votre vie.

Yellow Gemstones at GemSelect
Yellow Gemstones

Si vous êtes une jeune femme quelques-unes des significations peuvent être légèrement différentes: si vous rêvez de recevoir des bijoux, cela peut signifier un mariage souhaitable dans un avenir proche, alors que le rêve de perdre des bijoux est une mise en garde contre ceux qui peuvent faire des compliments non-sincères.

Alors rêver... Mais ayez une attention spéciale a chaque fois qu'il s'agit de pierres précieuses, cela peut avoir un sens pour votre vie.

  • First Published: 15-mai-2008
  • Last Updated: 06-octobre-2010
  • © 2005-2014 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
Email to a Friend
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39340503

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
Reorder Items
Select Language by clicking on the Image
Russian Italian German French Chinese English
Русский Italiano Deutsch Français Chinese English

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping

Call GemSelectCall us | language flags Language | (USD) Currency | Cart
New Arrivals Calibrated Pairs Lots Contact
  : : Gems In Dreams
Les pierres précieuses en rêve (1)
Gems In Dreams (1)

We may say we dream of one day owning a beautiful gem, but sometimes we literally have dreams of gems and jewelry while we are asleep. These images have been ascribed various meanings, and by understanding these, you may be able to predict your future, understand your hopes or fears, or avoid a potentially unfortunate or dangerous situation.

Blue Gemstones at GemSelect
Blue Gemstones

Precious stones are thought to be a symbol of the deep core of your personality. In general, a dream about gems is usually a good sign for your personal affairs, love life and business dealings, as the symbolic meaning of jewels is pleasure and riches.

A dream about looking at a precious stone may mean that you are tempted by material possessions, and if in your dream you are considering purchasing gems, you should interpret your dream as a warning that you may have to learn to live without some of the things that you take for granted.

On the other hand, if you receive a gift of a gem in your dream, it is a sign that your wealth will increase. But if you are already wearing the gemstones, your dream may be telling you that you are arrogant and self centered, according to some traditions; according to others, wearing gems is a sign of rank or satisfied ambitions. If you see other people in your dream wearing gems, it means that you or maybe a friend will rise to a distinguished position.

Natural Red Gemstones
Red Gemstones

Dreams of finding precious stones are an indication that something of value is about to occur, but surprisingly the converse is not true -- dreaming of losing a gemstone is a prediction of unexpected good fortune. However, if you give away jewels in a dream, it may be a warning of some threat to your person or estate, or else it could mean that you are subconsciously acting to your own detriment. If in the dream you inherit jewelry, it means that you will prosper but in some unusual way, which may not be quite what you expected or hoped for.

The colors of the gems are also significant. Finding a blue gemstone symbolizes inspiration, new ideas or even a new body of learning, while a red stone may foretell a new romantic connection. If you find a yellow gem, you should be ready for a new opportunity through a distant connection, and a violet stone is a sign that you should pay more attention to the spiritual side of your life.

Yellow Gemstones at GemSelect
Yellow Gemstones

If you are a young woman some of the meanings may be slightly different: if you dream about receiving jewelry, it may mean a desirable marriage in the near future, whereas a dream of losing jewels is a warning against those who may give insincere compliments.

So dream on ... but take special note whenever it is about gemstones, it may have meaning for your life.

  • First Published: May-15-2008
  • Last Updated: October-06-2010
  • © 2005-2014 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
Email to a Friend
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39340503

Subscribe to our Newsletter
 
Reorder Items
Select Language by clicking on the Image
Russian Italian German French Chinese English
Русский Italiano Deutsch Français Chinese English

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping