search
  • تسجيل الدخول
    تسجيل الاشتراك
  • دعم العملاء متحدث الإنجليزية فقط

    1-800-464-1640

    دولي:

    +66-39601289

  • تغيير اللغة
  • USD
بواسطة تمت مراجعته من قبل Andreas Zabczyk

جواهر جريس كيلي الملونة - أميرة موناكو

نسخة طبق الأصل من كارتييه روبي تيارا
نسخة طبق الأصل من تاج الأحجار الكريمة روبي كارتييه

كانت جريس كيلي أ هوليوود نجمة وأيقونة الموضة التي تزوجت من الأمير رينييه الثالث ملك موناكو وأصبحت أميرة موناكو جريس. بما يليق بنجمة سينمائية ومعبود أزياء وعضو في العائلة المالكة ، فقد امتلكت بعض المجوهرات الرائعة. وكان العديد من هذه الأحجار الكريمة الماس الأبيض. ومع ذلك ، نود أن نلقي نظرة على بعض الأحجار الملونة التي ارتدتها HSH Grace of Monaco.

كانت واحدة من أروع قطع المجوهرات التي ارتدتها الأميرة جريس أكابوشون حجر روبي وتاج من الأحجار الكريمة الماسية من كارتييه (انظر الصورة ، يمين). يُعرف هذا التاج باسم Bains de Mer Tiara وكان هدية زفاف من Société des Bains de Mer. يتميز التاج البلاتيني والذهبي بثلاثة كبوشن كبيرة مستديرة من الأحجار الكريمة الياقوتية ، يتوجها البافيه أحجار كريمة ألماس بيضاء في تصميم الأزهار. هذه قطعة متعددة الاستخدامات منمجوهرات بتصميم ذكي لأنه يمكن ارتداؤه أيضًا كقلادة وأحجار روبي الثلاثة كابوشون هي مقاطع يمكن فصلها وارتداؤها كدبابيس.

كان Daisy Brooch عبارة عن جوهرة مذهلة من دار فان كليف أند آربلز كانت ترتديها الأميرة غريس. يتميز البروش بتلات مصنوعة من أحجار كريمة ألماس بيضاء مقطوعة ببراعة ومركز مصنوع من العديد من أحجار الياقوت الأزرق المذهلة. ومن تصميم فان كليف أند آربلز أيضًا ، تم عرض ثلاث عقود طويلة من "ألامبرا" (شكل برسيم) بصدف السلحفاة ، حجر الملكيت والأحجار الكريمة المرجانية. ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تكون أكثر المجوهرات فخامة من فان كليف أند آربلز في مجموعة الأميرة غريس قد شكلت لؤلؤة الأحجار الكريمة جناح مجوهرات الزفاف. تضمنت هذه المجموعة عقدًا وسوارًا من الأحجار الكريمة من اللؤلؤ بثلاثة حبال وأقراط وأقراط جرس . تم اختيار هذه الأحجار الكريمة المصنوعة من اللؤلؤ الجميل من قبل الزوجين قبل زفافهما الملكي في عام 1956. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، أصبحت فان كليف أند آربلز المورد الرسمي لإمارة موناكو.

نسخة طبق الأصل من بروش الدجاج كارتييه
نسخة طبق الأصل من بروش الدجاج كارتييه

امتلكت الأميرة جريس العديد من المجوهرات ذات الزخارف الحيوانية الغريبة. تضمنت هذه المنتجات بروش قنفذ مذهل من Van Cleef & Arpels ، ومشبك فراشة ، وحجر ياقوت ، الزمرد الأحجار الكريمة بطة من الأحجار الكريمة الماسية ، وبروش أسد بعيون أحجار كريمة الزمرد وكمامة مرصعة بالأحجار الكريمة. كما ارتدت بروش كلب مرصع بالأحجار الكريمة مرصع بالألماس وبروش دجاج من كارتييه. الذهب والأحجار الكريمةفرخة ظهرت على بروش نفطة لؤلؤة الأحجار الكريمة لجسم الدجاج ، مع ثلاث بيضات صغيرة من أحجار اللؤلؤ المستزرعة أسفلها ، كل منها مرصع بالأحجار الكريمة الماسية. صنعت هذه الدبابيس من الذهب الأصفر.

عرض فيلم جديد بعنوان "جريس أوف موناكو" بطولة نيكول كيدمان بعض أفلام الأميرة جريس جواهر جميلة . أعادت كارتييه إنتاج العديد من القطع خصيصًا للفيلم ، وقد ارتدتها السيدة كيدمان المحظوظة. الفيلم ، الذي تم عرضه في عام 2014 ، لم يتلق العديد من التقييمات الإيجابية للتمثيل أو القصة. ومع ذلك ، استمتع العديد من المشاهدين برؤية مجوهرات كارتييه المذهلة المتلألئة على الشاشة الكبيرة. وشملت هذه كبيرة الزمرد قطع الأحجار الكريمة خاتم الخطوبة من الألماس والأحجار الكريمة البلاتينية ، عقد من الأحجار الكريمة الماسية بثلاثة حبال يمكن ارتداؤه أيضًا كتاج ، وبروش القلطي ، وبروش الدجاج ، والأحجار الكريمة الماسية وتاج كابوشون الأحجار الكريمة من روبي.

للأسف ، عاشت الأميرة جريس فقط حتى سن 52 عامًا. وانقطعت حياتها عندما توفيت في حادث سيارة مميت بعد إصابتها بجلطة دماغية عام 1982. ومع ذلك ، فإن إرثها لا يزال قائمًا. تم تكريم أسلوبها من خلال مجموعات المجوهرات التي سميت باسمها أو مستوحاة منها. بروش الورد الرائع هو جزء من مجموعة من تصميم ميكيموتو لم ترتديه الأميرة جريس مطلقًا ، ولكن تم تسميتها باسمها. يتميز الهدية بتصميم أ محارة اللؤلؤ الأحجار الكريمة في الوسط ، وتحيط به بتلات الورد الوردي والأبيض من الأحجار الكريمة البافيه ، ومشرقة الأحجار الكريمة الخضراء أوراق مغطاة بحجرتي لؤلؤ تاهيتي. تم التبرع ببعض العائدات لمؤسسة Princess Grace ، المخصصة لمساعدة الفنانين الأمريكيين الطموحين.

STAY IN TOUCH | NEWSLETTER
*أنت تقوم بالتسجيل لتلقي بريد إلكتروني ترويجي من GemSelect.
الشركاء والثقة خيارات الدفع

التبديل إلى إصدار الجوال

حقوق النشر © 2005-2024 جميع الحقوق محفوظة لـ GemSelect.com.

يُحظر تمامًا الاستنساخ (نص أو رسومات) بدون موافقة كتابية صريحة من GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.).

32351

New Arrivals Pairs Lots Jewelry Contact
 
: The Jewels of Grace Kelly

The Colored Jewels of Grace Kelly - Princess Grace of Monaco

A Replica of the Cartier Ruby Tiara
A Replica of the Cartier Ruby Tiara

Grace Kelly was a Hollywood star and style icon who married Prince Rainier III of Monaco and became Princess Grace of Monaco. As befitting a movie star, fashion idol and member of royalty, she owned some incredible jewels. Many of these were white diamonds; however, we would like to take a look at some of the colored stones that H.S.H. Grace of Monaco wore.

One of the most remarkable pieces of jewelry worn by Princess Grace was a ruby cabochon and diamond tiara by Cartier (see, image, right). This tiara is known as the Bains de Mer Tiara and was a wedding gift from the Société des Bains de Mer. The platinum and gold tiara features three large, round ruby cabochons, crowned by pavé white diamonds in a floral design. This is an extremely versatile piece of jewelry with a clever design because it can also be worn as a necklace and the three ruby cabochons are clips that can be detached and worn as brooches.

The Daisy Brooch was a stunning Van Cleef & Arpels jewel that was worn by Princess Grace. The Brooch featured petals fashioned from brilliant-cut white diamonds and a center made from several stunning blue sapphires. Also by Van Cleef & Arpels were three long "Alhambra" (clover motif) necklaces in tortoiseshell, malachite and coral. However, possibly the most sumptuous jewels by Van Cleef & Arpels in Princess Grace's collection formed a pearl wedding jewelry suite. This set included a three-strand pearl necklace and bracelet, earrings, and a ring. These beautiful pearls were chosen by the couple before their royal wedding in 1956. Shortly after this, Van Cleef & Arpels were made Official Supplier to the Principality of Monaco.

A Replica of the Cartier Chicken Brooch
A Replica of the Cartier Chicken Brooch

Princess Grace owned several quirky animal motif pieces of jewelry. These included a striking Van Cleef & Arpels hedgehog brooch, a butterfly clip, a sapphire, emerald and diamond duck, and a lion brooch with emerald eyes and a diamond studded muzzle. She also wore a diamond-encrusted poodle brooch and a chicken brooch by Cartier. The gold and gemstone chicken brooch featured a blister pearl for the chicken's body, with three smaller cultured pearl eggs underneath, each studded with a diamond. These brooches were fashioned from yellow gold.

A recent movie, "Grace of Monaco", starring Nicole Kidman showed off some of Princess Grace's beautiful jewels. Cartier reproduced several pieces especially for the film, and they were worn by the lucky Ms Kidman. The movie, which was screened in 2014, did not receive many favorable reviews for the acting or storyline. However, many viewers enjoyed seeing the stunning Cartier jewels glittering on the big screen. These included a large emerald-cut diamond and platinum engagement ring, a three-strand diamond necklace that could also be worn as a tiara, the poodle brooch, the chicken brooch and the diamond and ruby cabochon tiara.

Sadly, Princess Grace only lived until the age of 52. Her life was cut short when she died in a fatal car accident after suffering a stroke in 1982. Yet, her legacy lives on. Her style is honored by jewelry collections that have been named after her or inspired by her. An absolutely exquisite rose brooch is part of a collection by Mikimoto that was never worn by Princess Grace, but was named after her. The brooch features a conch pearl in the center, surrounded by pink and white pavé gemstone rose petals, and bright green gemstone leaves topped with two Tahitian pearls. Some of the proceeds were donated to the Princess Grace Foundation, which is devoted to helping aspiring American performers.

  • First Published: July-14-2015
  • Last Updated: August-30-2017
  • © 2005-2017 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39303404

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping

Update Translation
 
Current Value
New Value

Creating Account...

Close window to continue

Facebook did not provide your email to login.

Please allow Facebook to provide your email or sign up an account with GemSelect.

GemSelect Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
Size and Weight

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart