search
  • Se connecter
    S'inscrire
  • Support à la clientèle en parlant d'anglaise seulement

    Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
    1-800-464-1640

    International:
    +66-39609697

  • Changer de langue
  • USD

Acheter des pierres précieuses roses pour les bijoux

Quand cela vient à gemmes roses pour les bijoux, il existe plusieurs variétés parmi lesquelles choisir. Trouver la bonne pierre précieuse rose pour vos bijoux dépend de plusieurs facteurs. Les bijoux sont conçus pour être portés, il faut donc toujours tenir compte de la durabilité lors du choix de gemmes roses pour réglages . Pour les bijoux plus sujets à l'usure, des pierres précieuses plus résistantes sont importantes. Cependant, pour les bijoux protégés tels que les boucles d'oreilles ou les broches, toute pierre précieuse rose convient tant qu'elle est portée avec soin.

Un autre facteur à considérer est la disponibilité. La disponibilité peut sembler une évidence, mais beaucoup oublient de considérer la nature des gemmes et leur taille naturelle. Peu importe l'abondance grenats peut-être, vous pouvez trouver qu'en essayant de trouver un 30 millimètres en forme de coeur une pierre précieuse rose pour votre bague de cocktail peut être presque impossible dans certains types de pierres précieuses. De plus, le coût est important lorsqu'il s'agit de choisir la pierre précieuse rose parfaite pour vos bijoux, car la plupart d'entre nous ne peuvent pas se permettre de dépenser des milliers de dollars en bijoux en pierres précieuses, donc les pierres précieuses comme le diamant rose ne sont vraiment pas une option, nous laissant avec le pierres précieuses roses à prix raisonnable suivantes parmi lesquelles choisir :

Saphir rose
Saphir rose est bien sûr l'une des pierres précieuses roses les plus populaires. Comme tout saphir , il a une dureté et une durabilité supérieures, ce qui le rend idéal pour être porté comme n'importe quel type de bijoux.

Bague saphir rose bicolore de GemSelect - Grande image
Bague Saphir Rose Bicolore

La couleur du saphir rose est due au chrome avec des traces de titane. Les saphirs roses hautement saturés sont extrêmement rares et précieux. Ils commandent souvent des prix qui rivalisent avec ceux de saphir padparadscha , en particulier le saphir rose du Myanmar et Sri Lanka . Le saphir rose devient de plus en plus populaire comme alternative au diamant dans les bagues de fiançailles et les bijoux de mariée.

Tourmaline rose
Tourmaline rose est l'une des pierres précieuses de bijoux les plus populaires aujourd'hui. La tourmaline rose se décline dans les mêmes nuances que le saphir rose et le spinelle, mais à des prix plus abordables - et non traitée dans la plupart des cas. Beaucoup attribueraient même la tourmaline rose comme tourmaline rubellite , bien que la plupart considèrent que la tourmaline rubellite n'est que la forme la plus saturée de tourmaline rouge violacé ou rouge. La tourmaline rose est régulièrement présente dans les bijoux raffinés, fabriqués par certains des meilleurs designers du monde. La tourmaline rose peut parfois être coupée intentionnellement avec de la tourmaline verte pour créer du bicolore ' tourmaline pastèque . La tourmaline rose présente d'excellentes qualités de bijoux, y compris la portabilité, l'abordabilité et la durabilité. La tourmaline rose complète particulièrement bien les autres pierres précieuses, en particulier le diamant blanc, le saphir et perle , et se fixe bien en platine ou blanc alliage d'or fixations.

Spinelle rose
Spinelle rose est porté en joaillerie depuis l'Antiquité, notamment dans toute l'Asie. Exceptionnellement grand pierres précieuses de spinelle ont été portés par des princes, des rois et des empereurs du monde entier, y compris le célèbre "Black Prince's Ruby", qui n'était en fait pas du tout un rubis. Le spinelle rose peut également être utilisé comme substitut abordable du saphir rose, même dans les bijoux raffinés sertis de diamants. Le spinelle a une excellente dureté et sa couleur vibrante est extrêmement attrayante. De nombreuses pierres précieuses de spinelle sont connues pour être suffisamment parfaites pour être serties dans des bijoux sans même avoir besoin d'être polies.

Pendentif Grenat Rhodolite Rose
Pendentif Rhodolite Rose

Grenat Rhodolite Rose
Rhodolite est la plus précieuse des variétés de grenat rouge. C'est un mélange hybride de pyrope et grenat almandin et a été découvert pour la première fois aux États-Unis. Il est très recherché pour sa jolie couleur rouge framboise, mais de nombreux amateurs de bijoux admirent également ses nuances roses plus claires. Rhodolite se produit souvent avec une excellente clarté et dans de très grandes tailles. En raison de découvertes plus récentes en Afrique de l'Est, il est devenu abondant. La rhodolite est un excellent matériau à travailler en exotique fantaisie et des bijoux de créateurs personnalisés. Avec sa magnifique couleur unique, le grenat rhodolite rose est magnifique dans toutes les nuances de métal précieux et est suffisamment durable pour les bagues portées quotidiennement.

Zircon rose
Rose zircon est un autre choix populaire de pierres précieuses pour les bijoux, mais en raison de sa ténacité fragile, elle nécessite une manipulation et des soins particuliers. Le zircon est déconseillé pour les bagues car les bords des facettes ont tendance à s'user avec le temps malgré une bonne dureté (7 à 7,5 sur le Échelle de Mohs ). Le zircon rose reçoit généralement la coupe brillante «zircon» pour intensifier son feu et son éclat. La couleur du zircon rose est souvent rose rose et les coupes en gradins sont populaires pour faire ressortir la couleur. Le zircon est assez dense , de sorte que les pierres auront l'air plus petites par rapport aux autres types de pierres précieuses du même lester . Le zircon rose est mieux serti dans des bijoux qui reçoivent un minimum de coups et de coups, tels que des pendentifs, des boucles d'oreilles, des épingles et des broches. Les bijoutiers doivent protéger les bords à la fois lors de la conception des montures et pendant le processus de montage proprement dit.

Quartz rose rose
Rose quartz rose tire son nom de sa douce couleur rose clair à moyen. Les grosses pierres ont les couleurs les plus attrayantes. En fait, les petites pierres de quartz rose de bonne couleur sont en fait assez rares, c'est pourquoi le quartz rose est parfait pour bijoux de mode et de fantaisie , comme les bagues cocktail. Puisqu'il s'agit d'une variété de quartz , il possède les qualités auxquelles on s'attend, telles qu'une bonne dureté, une durabilité et peut-être le meilleur de tous, un prix abordable. Le quartz rose rose peut parfois présenter une translucidité floue attrayante, causée par de petites fractures internes. Le quartz rose très transparent est assez rare et est souvent facetté. Les couleurs délicates peuvent être accentuées en appliquant des styles de coupe uniques, tels que concave ou coupes portugaises. Le quartz rose rose est parfait pour perlé et créations de bijoux enfilés ainsi que cabochons bijoux. C'est tout aussi magnifique dans argent ou métal précieux jaune.

Perle de culture rose et diamants noirs sur or blanc

Perles de culture roses
Rose perles sont l'une des pierres précieuses de joaillerie les plus luxueuses au monde. Les perles roses naturelles sont rares, donc la plupart des perles sont cultivé . Certaines perles roses peuvent être teintes pour les bijoux. La détection du traitement peut être très difficile dans les perles teintes. Dans certains cas, le colorant peut être vu dans les imperfections de surface sur la nacre perlée ou en regardant la concentration de couleur dans les trous de forage. Le traitement de teinture est parfois appelé « rosissement » ou « teinture » dans le commerce et doit toujours être divulgué. Les perles sont bien sûr présentes dans toutes sortes de bijoux raffinés, tels que les bagues, les boucles d'oreilles, les bracelets et les broches. Les colliers de perles varient considérablement, des pendentifs à une seule perle aux colliers à un seul brin ou à plusieurs brins extravagants.

Morganite rose
Rose morganite a été un favori récent pour de nombreux bijoutiers. On l'a vu davantage dans l'utilisation de la joaillerie fine, et à juste titre, car elle est liée à la fois émeraude et bleu vert . Il a une couleur, une dureté et une résistance à l'usure exceptionnelles. Bien que la morganite soit relativement rare, ses prix restent tout à fait abordables. La morganite peut être trouvée dans des gemmes de très grande taille, qui dépassent souvent 100 carats. Cela rend la morganite idéale pour bijoux surdimensionnés - et pour ceux qui recherchent quelque chose d'inhabituel. Étant donné que la morganite appartient à la famille des pierres précieuses béryl, elle convient parfaitement à toute conception de bijoux, y compris les bagues de mode et de cocktail accrocheuses.

Bague Opale Pervuvienne Rose
Argent sterling et opale rose

Opale Rose
Rose opale est un excellent choix pour les bijoux roses. Comme la plupart des opales, elle est plutôt délicate, mais dans certains cas, l'opale péruvienne rose peut être mélangée légèrement avec calcédoine, ce qui tend à lui donner une composition légèrement plus dure. L'opale rose a moins de jeu de couleurs que les autres types d'opale précieuse. Cependant, comme l'opale de feu, elle a une couleur de corps exceptionnelle, ce qui la rend désirable. Qualité supérieure Les gemmes d'opale rose sont extrêmement stables et sont excellentes pour les bijoux en perles et les cabochons. Ils conviennent mieux aux pendentifs, aux épingles ou aux broches, et peuvent être portés dans des bagues tant que l'on prend soin d'éviter les coups durs et les coups.

Kunzite rose
Kunzite rose est une jolie pierre précieuse rose qui est devenue la préférée de nombreux créateurs de bijoux. On peut le trouver dans une large gamme de styles de bijoux. Des couleurs roses plus profondes se trouvent dans les pierres plus grosses, tandis que les gemmes de kunzite plus petites présentent des teintes roses plus douces et plus délicates. Les grosses pierres propres sont très abordable ce qui rend kunzite une bonne affaire. Sa couleur est connue pour s'estomper au soleil, il est donc préférable de conserver les bijoux à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés. Kunzite rose est exceptionnellement beau lorsqu'il est serti dans des bijoux qui peuvent intensifier sa couleur, comme les sertissages profonds. Étant donné que la kunzite présente sa couleur la plus intense le long de son axe, les coupes allongées sont les meilleures, comme les boucles d'oreilles en forme de larme. Les bagues ovales et en forme de poire font également de superbes bijoux en kunzite.

Plus de pierres précieuses roses
Autre gemmes roses inclure le rose topaze , rose smithsonite , rhodochrosite rose , diaspore à changement de couleur rose (zultanite) et rose corail . Ce n'est certainement pas une liste complète et exhaustive de toutes les pierres précieuses roses disponibles aujourd'hui, mais c'est un bon point de départ. Nous espérons que cet article pourra au moins vous aider à rassembler quelques idées pour votre prochain grand projet de bijoux en pierres précieuses roses, que ce soit pour vous ou un client.

  • Première publication: 07 Juin 2022
  • Dernière mise à jour: 14 Août 2022
RESTE EN CONTACT
*Vous vous inscrivez pour recevoir l'e-mail promotionnel de GemSelect.

Avis de Confidentialité © 2005-2022 GemSelect.com tous droits réservés.

Toute reproduction (texte ou graphique) sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) est strictement interdite.

16399

Plus de formes
Pierres précieuses populaires
  • Saphir
  • Émeraude
  • Rubis
  • Aigue Marine
  • Zircon
  • Opale
  • Topaze
  • Tourmaline
  • Grenat
  • Améthyste
  • Citrine
  • Tanzanite
Toutes les pierres précieuses (143)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V Z É Œ
  • Actinolite œil De Chat
  • Agate
  • Agate De Feu
  • Agate Géode
  • Aigue Marine
  • Amazonite
  • Amethyst Geode Slice
  • Ammolite
  • Améthyste
  • Amétrine
  • Andalousite
  • Andésine Labradorite
  • Apatite
  • Aventurine
  • Azurite
  • Béryl Doré
  • Calcédoine
  • Charoïte
  • Chrysobéryl
  • Chrysocolle
  • Chrysoprase
  • Citrine
  • Corail
  • Corail De Fossile
  • Cornaline
  • Dendritique Agate
  • Diamant
  • Diaspore Couleur Changeant
  • Diopside Chrome
  • Diopside Étoilé
  • Disthène
  • Druse D'améthyste
  • Druzy Azurite
  • Druzy Variscite
  • Enstatite
  • Flocon De Neige Obsidienne
  • Fluorine
  • Fluorite Avec Changement De Couleur
  • Grandidierite
  • Grenat
  • Grenat Almandin
  • Grenat Couleur Changeant
  • Grenat Démantoïde
  • Grenat Grossulaire
  • Grenat Hessonite
  • Grenat Malaya
  • Grenat Mali
  • Grenat Pyrope
  • Grenat Rhodolite
  • Grenat Spessartite
  • Grenat Tsavorite
  • Grenat Étoilé
  • Howlite
  • Hématite
  • Hémimorphite
  • Hémimorphite Druse
  • Idocrase
  • Iolite
  • Jadéite
  • Jaspe
  • Jaspe Sanguin
  • Kornerupine
  • Kunzite
  • Labradorite
  • Lapis-lazuli
  • Larimar
  • Malachite
  • Maw-Sit-Sit
  • Morganite
  • Nacre
  • Nuummite
  • Obsidienne
  • Oeil De Chat Aigue-Marine
  • Oeil De Chat Apatite
  • Oeil De Chat Chrysobéryl
  • Oeil De Chat De La Pierre De Lune
  • Oeil De Chat Quartz
  • Oeil De Chat Scapolite
  • Oeil De Chat Sillimanite
  • Oeil De Tigre
  • Oeil De Tigre Matrice
  • Onyx
  • Opale
  • Opale Boulder
  • Opale Chocolat
  • Opale De Feu
  • Opale Doublet
  • Opale En Matrice
  • Opale Hyalite
  • Opale Noir
  • Opale œil De Chat
  • Perle
  • Pierre De Lune
  • Pierre De Lune Arc En Ciel
  • Pierre De Lune Étoilé
  • Pierre De Soleil 
  • Pierre Précieuse étoiles
  • Pierres Précieuses De Couleur Changeante
  • Pierres Précieuses Jade
  • Pierres Précieuses Oeil De Chat
  • Pietersite
  • Prehnite
  • Pyrite
  • Pyrite Arc En Ciel
  • Péridot
  • Quartz
  • Quartz Avec Hédenbergite
  • Quartz Avec Marcassite
  • Quartz Fraise
  • Quartz Fumé
  • Quartz Rose
  • Quartz Rose Étoilé
  • Quartz Rutile
  • Rhodochrosite
  • Rubellite Tourmaline
  • Rubis
  • Rubis En Fuchsite
  • Rubis Étoilé
  • Rubis-Zoisite
  • Saphir
  • Saphir Couleur-Changeant
  • Saphir Étoilé
  • Scapolite
  • Scolécite
  • Seraphinite
  • Serpentine
  • Sillimanite
  • Smithsonite
  • Sodalite
  • Spectrolite
  • Sphène
  • Spinelle
  • Tanzanite
  • Topaze
  • Topaze Imperiale
  • Topaze Mystique
  • Tourmaline
  • Tourmaline Chrome
  • Turquoise
  • Variscite
  • Zircon
  • Émeraude
  • Œil De Faucon
Catégories principales
  • Nouveautés
  • Lots de pierres précieuses
  • Pierres précieuses calibrées
  • Pierres gemmes à la pièce
  • Des pierres précieuses d'excellentes qualités
  • Paires correspondant
  • Pierres précieuses cabochon
  • Gemmes, briolettes et perles percées
  • Pierre de naissance
  • Sculptures en pierres précieuses
  • Pierres précieuses fantaisie
  • Pierre précieuse étoiles
  • Saphir non chauffé
Support à la clientèle en parlant d'anglaise seulement

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39609697

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$8.90 Worldwide Shipping

Update Translation
 
Current Value
New Value
GemSelect Gemstones
X Fermer la fenêtre
Colored Gemstones
X Fermer la fenêtre
Colored Gemstones
X Fermer la fenêtre
Colored Gemstones
Taille et poids

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart

Jewelry New Arrivals Pairs Lots Contact
 
: Buying Pink Gems for Jewelry

Buying Pink Gemstones for Jewelry

When it comes to pink gems for jewelry, there are quite a few varieties to choose from. Finding the right pink gemstone for your jewelry depends on several factors. Jewelry is designed to be worn, so one should always consider durability when choosing pink gems for settings. For jewelry that is more prone to wear and tear, tougher gemstones are important. However, for protected jewelry such as earrings or brooches, any pink gemstone is fine as long as it's worn with some care.

Another factor to consider is availability. Availability may sound like a no-brainer, but many forget to consider the nature of the gems and how large they may naturally occur. No matter how plentiful garnets may be, you may find that trying to find a 30 millimeter heart-shaped pink gemstone for your cocktail ring may be near impossible in some gem types. Also, cost is important when it comes to choosing the perfect pink gemstone for your jewelry, since most of us can't afford to spend thousands of dollars on gemstone jewelry, thus gemstones like pink diamond are really not an option, leaving us with the following reasonably priced pink gemstones to choose from:

Two Tone Pink Sapphire Ring
Pink Sapphire Two-Tone Ring

Pink Sapphire
Pink sapphire is of course one of the most popular pink gemstones. Like all sapphire, it has superior hardness and durability, making it ideal for wearing as any type of jewelry. Pink sapphire's color is owed to chromium with traces of titanium. Highly-saturated pink sapphires are extremely rare and valuable. They often command prices that rival that of padparadscha sapphire, especially pink sapphire from Myanmar and Sri Lanka. Pink sapphire is becoming increasingly popular as an alternative for diamond in engagement rings and bridal jewelry.

Pink Tourmaline
Pink tourmaline is one of the most popular jewelry gemstone today. Pink tourmaline comes in all the same shades as pink sapphire and spinel, but at more affordable prices - and untreated in most cases. Many would even assign pink tourmaline as rubellite tourmaline, though most consider rubellite tourmaline to be only the most saturated forms of purplish-red or red tourmaline. Pink tourmaline is consistently featured in fine jewelry, made by some of the world's finest designers. Pink tourmaline may sometimes intentionally be cut with green tourmaline to create bicolor 'watermelon' tourmaline. Pink tourmaline exhibits excellent jewelry qualities, including wearability, affordability and durability. Pink tourmaline compliments other gemstones especially well, particularly white diamond, sapphire and pearl, and sets well in platinum or white gold alloy mountings.

Pink Spinel
Pink spinel has been worn in jewelry since ancient times, particularly throughout Asia. Exceptionally large spinel gemstones have been worn by Princes, Kings and Emperors around the world, including the famous 'Black Prince's Ruby', which wasn't actually a ruby at all. Pink spinel can also be used as an affordable substitute for pink sapphire, even in fine jewelry set with diamond. Spinel has excellent hardness and its vibrant color is extremely attractive. Many spinel gemstones have been known to be perfect enough to be set into jewelry without even needing to be polished.

Pink Rhodolite Garnet Pendant
Pink Rhodolite Pendant

Pink Rhodolite Garnet
Rhodolite is the most valuable of the red garnet varieties. It is a hybrid mixture of pyrope and almandine garnet and was first discovered in the United States. It is highly desired for its attractive raspberry red color, but many jewelry lovers admire its lighter rosy pink shades too. Rhodolite often occurs with excellent clarity and in very large sizes. Due to more recent finds in East Africa, it has become plentiful in supply. Rhodolite is an excellent material to work into exotic fantasy and designer custom jewelry pieces. With its gorgeous, unique color, pink rhodolite garnet looks stunning in any shade of precious metal and is durable enough for rings that are worn daily.

Pink Zircon
Pink zircon is another popular gemstone choice for jewelry, but because of its brittle tenacity, it needs some special handling and care. Zircon is not recommended for rings, since facet edges tend to wear down over time despite good hardness (7 to 7.5 on the Mohs scale). Pink zircon is typically given the brilliant 'zircon' cut to intensify its fire and luster. Pink zircon color is often rosy pink, and step cuts are popular to bring out the color. Zircon is quite dense, so stones will look smaller when compared to other gemstone types of the same weight. Pink zircon is best set in jewelry that receives minimal knocks and blows, such as pendants, earrings, pins and brooches. Jewelers should protect edges both when designing mountings and during the actual mounting process as well.

Pink Rose Quartz
Pink rose quartz is named after its soft, light to medium pink color. Large stones have the most attractive colors. In fact, small rose quartz stones with good color are actually quite rare, which is why rose quartz is perfect for fashion and costume jewelry, such as cocktail rings. Since it is a variety of quartz, it has the qualities one would expect, such as good hardness, durability and perhaps best of all, affordability. Pink rose quartz can sometimes exhibit an attractive hazy translucency, which is caused by small internal fractures. Highly transparent pink quartz is quite rare and is often faceted. Delicate colors can be accented by applying unique cutting styles, such as concave or Portuguese cuts. Pink rose quartz is perfect for beaded and strung jewelry designs as well as cabochon jewelry. It's equally stunning set in silver or yellow precious metal.

Pink Cultured Pearl and Black Diamonds in White Gold

Pink Cultured Pearls
Pink pearls are one of the world's most luxurious jewelry gemstones. Natural pink pearls are rare, so most pearls are cultured. Some pink pearls may be dyed for jewelry. Detection of treatment can be very difficult in dyed pearls. In some cases, the dye can be seen in surface imperfections on the pearl nacre or through looking at color concentration in drill holes. The dye treatment is sometimes referred to 'pinking' or 'tinting' in the trade, and should always be disclosed. Pearls are of course seen in all kinds of fine jewelry, such as rings, earrings, bracelets and brooches. Pearl necklaces vary widely, from single pearl pendants to single strand or extravagant multi-strand necklaces.

Pink Morganite
Pink morganite has been a recent favorite for many jewelers. It has been seen more in fine jewelry use, and rightfully so, since it is related to both emerald and aquamarine. It has exceptional color, hardness and wearability. Although morganite is relatively rare, its prices remain quite affordable. Morganite can be found in very large sized gems, which often exceed 100 carats. This makes morganite ideal for oversized jewelry - and for those seeking something unusual. Since morganite belongs to the beryl family of gemstones, it's perfectly suitable for any jewelry design, including eye-catching fashion and cocktail rings.

Pink Pervuvian Opal Ring
Sterling Silver and Pink Opal

Pink Opal
Pink opal is a fine choice for pink jewelry. Like most opal it is rather delicate, but in some cases, pink Peruvian opal can be mixed slightly with chalcedony, which tends to give it a slightly harder composition. Pink opal has less color play than other types of precious opal. However, like fire opal, it has exceptional body color, which makes it desirable. Top grade pink opal gems are extremely stable and are excellent for beaded jewelry and cabochon designs. They're best suited for pendants, pins or brooches, and can be worn in rings as long as some care is taken to prevent hard knocks and blows.

Pink Kunzite
Pink kunzite is lovely pink gemstone that has become a favorite for many jewelry designers. It can be found in a wide range of jewelry styles. Deeper pink colors are found in larger stones, while smaller kunzite gems exhibit softer and more delicate pink hues. Large, clean stones are very affordable which makes kunzite a bargain. Its color is known to fade in sunlight, so it's best to keep jewelry stored away from direct sunlight when not in use. Pink kunzite looks exceptionally beautiful when set into jewelry that can intensify its color, such as deep settings. Since kunzite exhibits its most intense color along the length of its axis, elongated cuts are best - such as teardrop earrings. Oval and pear-shaped rings also make exquisite kunzite jewelry.

More Pink Gemstones
Other pink gems include pink topaz, pink smithsonite, pink rhodochrosite, pink color-change diaspore (zultanite) and pink coral. This is certainly not a complete and comprehensive list of all the pink gemstones available today, but it is a good starting point. We hope this article can at least help you get some ideas together for your next big pink gemstone jewelry project whether it's for you or a client.

  • First Published: October-22-2014
  • Last Updated: March-08-2016
  • © 2005-2017 GemSelect.com all rights reserved.
    Reproduction (text or graphics) without the express written consent of GemSelect.com (SETT Company Ltd.) is strictly prohibited.
English speaking customer support only

Toll Free - USA & Canada only:
1-800-464-1640

International:
+66-39303404

Reorder Items

Save Money
No shipping Fees for Additional Items!
$6.99 Worldwide Shipping

GemSelect Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
X Close Window
Colored Gemstones
Size and Weight

Gems are always measured in Millimeter (mm)

Dimensions are given as;
length x width x depth,
except for round stones which are;
diameter x depth

Select gems by size, not by weight!
Gem varieties vary in density, so carat weight is not a good indication of size

Note: 1ct = 0.2g

Size Comparison Chart